Meet Our Staff


To view our Professional & Community Contributions, please click here

Scranton Location

Alyse Kerr - Behavioral Health - TherapistAlyse Kerr – Scranton

Licensed Professional Counselor
Email: alyse@integrativecounselingpc.com

Alyse is a licensed professional counselor who provides behavioral health services and support throughout eastern Pennsylvania. (read more)


Robert Clark - Counselor in Scranton, PARobert Clark – Scranton

Licensed Professional Counselor
Email: robert@integrativecounselingpc.com

Robert is a Licensed Professional Counselor who provides therapy to children, adolescents and their families. (read more)

 

Kelsi Curran – Scranton

Licensed Professional Counselor
Email: kelsi@integrativecounselingpc.com

Kelsi is a Licensed Social Worker with 6 years of experience in the field, working towards her Clinical License in Social Work. (read more)

 

Amy Williams – Scranton

Licensed Professional Counselor, Certified Art Therapist
Email: amy@integrativecounselingpc.com

Amy is a licensed professional counselor and certified art therapist.  Amy has worked with many individuals, families, and stakeholders across environments. (read more)

 

Ed McNichols – Scranton

Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Email: Ed@integrativecounselingpc.com

Ed has four years of clinical experience working with adolescents, adults, and older adult populations. (read more)


Rachael Mazza – Scranton

Licensed Professional Counselor
Email: Rachael@integrativecounselingpc.com

Rachael’s therapeutic approach is collaborative and person centered, drawing effective interventions from different therapeutic foundations. Rachael treats children, adolescents, and adults who are struggling with emotional, behavioral, and/or relationship issues. (read more)


James Spruill – Scranton

Licensed Social Worker
Email: James@integrativecounselingpc.com

James is a licensed social worker who provides clinical services to help those who struggle with anxiety, depression, relationship issues, and many other challenges. (Read More)

 

Emily McDonald – ScrantonEmily McDonald Integrative Counseling Services

Licensed Professional Counselor
Email: Emilym@integrativecounselingpc.com

Emily is a licensed professional counselor specializing in addictions, trauma, and family issues for over the past 13 years. Emily believes in building awareness of unhealthy coping skills which can both intensify, or be the underlying cause of addiction and mental health issues. (Read More)

 

Kiersten Murrin – ScrantonKiersten Murrin Integrative Counseling

Licensed Social Worker
Email: Kiersten@integrativecounselingpc.com

Kiersten is a licensed social worker in the field of social services. Kiersten has extensive experience working with adolescents and adults in a multitude of environments. (Read More)

 

Leah Losavich – ScrantonLeah Losavich Integrative Counseling

Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Email: Leah@integrativecounselingpc.com

Leah is a licensed clinical social worker who has provided behavioral health services in various environments including schools and community mental health agencies throughout her career. (Read More)

Jennifer Mudge – ScrantonJennifer Mudge Integrative Counseling

Licensed Social Worker
Email: jenm@integrativecounselingpc.com

Jen is a Licensed Social Worker with 10+ years of experience in diverse social service and mental health settings. (Read More)

 

Harrisburg Location

Linda Timme Headshot Integrative Counseling ServicesLinda Timme – Harrisburg

Licensed Clinical Social Worker, Bilingual – English and Spanish
Email: Linda@integrativecounselingpc.com

Linda is a Licensed Clinical Social Worker with 10+ years experience in clinical mental health, working with diverse populations in private practice, international health care, outpatient, and inpatient treatment settings. (Read More)

 

Christine Mazurkiewicz – Harrisburg

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
Email: Christine@integrativecounselingpc.com

Christine has over 20 years’ experience working with adults who have a mental health diagnosis in addition to an intellectual disability. (Read More)


Nicole Mallory – Harrisburg

Social Worker
Email: Nicole@integrativecounselingpc.com

Nicole has over 10 years’ experience working with children, families, and adults in individual and family settings. Nicole has experience in family reunification across environments. She is also skilled in working with individuals who have exhibited offending behaviors. (Read More)

 

Jessica Hill – Harrisburg

Licensed Social Worker
Email: Jessica@integrativecounselingpc.com

Jessica is a Licensed Social Worker with 15 years of experience providing services in outpatient therapy, hospice, and school settings. (Read More)



New Milford Location

Thomas J Sheeran, III – New Milford

Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Email: Tom@integrativecounselingpc.com

Tom has over 20 years of experience working with adolescents, adults, and seniors in multiple community mental health settings. Tom has worked in clinical and administrative capacities and is also skilled in providing clinical supervision and support to other therapists. (Read More)

Jennifer Wascura – New Milford

Licensed Social Worker
Email: Jennifer@integrativecounselingpc.com

Jennifer is a Licensed Social Worker who has 14 years of experience in the field. Jennifer’s extensive experiences include hospice, children and youth services, behavior support for individuals diagnosed with intellectual/developmental disabilities, and outpatient mental health where she has worked with children, adolescents, adults, individuals, families, and couples. (Read More)

Lisa Fisher – New Milford

Licensed Professional Counselor
Email: Lisa@integrativecounselingpc.com

Lisa has over five years of experience working across different therapeutic environments. Her experience includes educator, behavior specialist consultant, mobile therapist, and outpatient therapist. (Read More)

 

Anthony Salva – New Milford

Licensed Social Worker
Email: Tony@integrativecounselingpc.com

Anthony is a licensed social worker with various experience in our community. Anthony has worked as a therapeutic support staff, has written grants, and has provided therapy to children, adolescents, and adults in multiple locations. (Read More)

Amy Williams, Emily McDonald, Kiersten Murrin, and Kelsi Curran are also available in the New Milford office on a limited basis.  Call the New Milford office at 570.465.2080 for details.