Meet our Staff

To view our Professional & Community Contributions, please click here

Scranton Location

Alyse Kerr - Behavioral Health - TherapistAlyse Kerr – Scranton

Licensed Professional Counselor, MS, NCC, NADD-CC, LPC
Email: alyse@integrativecounselingpc.com

Alyse is a licensed professional counselor who provides behavioral health services and support throughout eastern Pennsylvania. (read more)

 

Robert Clark - Counselor in Scranton, PARobert Clark – Scranton

Licensed Professional Counselor, MS, NCC, LPC
Email: robert@integrativecounselingpc.com

Robert is a Licensed Professional Counselor who provides therapy to children, adolescents and their families. (read more)

 

Cheryl Pappa - Integrative Counseling PCCheryl Pappa – Scranton

Licensed Professional Counselor MA, NCC, LPC
Email: cheryl@integrativecounselingpc.com

Cheryl is a licensed professional counselor with specialized training in trauma and women’s issues. (read more)

 

Amy Williams – Scranton

Licensed Professional Counselor, MA, ATR-BC, LPC
Email: amy@integrativecounselingpc.com

Amy is a licensed professional counselor and certified art therapist.  Amy has worked with many individuals, families, and stakeholders across environments. (read more)

 

Faith Nicosia – Scranton

Clinician, MS, NCC, LPC
Email: Faith@integrativecounselingpc.com

Faith is a licensed professional counselor with over 10 years of experience working with children, adolescents, adults, and families. (read more)

 

Ed McNichols – Scranton

Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Email: Ed@integrativecounselingpc.com

Ed has four years of clinical experience working with adolescents, adults, and older adult populations. (read more)

 

Rachael Mazza – Scranton

Clinician
Email: Rachael@integrativecounselingpc.com

Rachael’s therapeutic approach is collaborative and person centered, drawing effective interventions from different therapeutic foundations. Rachael treats children, adolescents, and adults who are struggling with emotional, behavioral, and/or relationship issues. (read more)

 

Heather Stuart – Scranton

Clinician
Email: Heather@integrativecounselingpc.com

Heather’s focus to help individuals examine current difficulties by reconnecting to forgotten strengths and examining the person’s relationships to person, places, things, events and how those relationships affect the person. (Read More)

 

Nadia Dayaram – Scranton

Licensed Professional Counselor, MA, NCC, LPC
Email: Nadia@integrativecounselingpc.com

Nadia is a certified clinical trauma professional who has a history of working closely with trauma survivors including but not limited to domestic violence victims, victims of physical, emotional, and sexual abuse. (Read More)

 

Melissa Dutcher – Scranton

Licensed Social Worker
Email: melissa@integrativecounselingpc.com

Melissa is a licensed social worker who is currently finishing her clinical supervision in preparation for her licensed clinical social worker license. (Read More)

 

James Spruill – Scranton

Licensed Social Worker
Email: James@integrativecounselingpc.com

James is a licensed social worker who provides clinical services to help those who struggle with anxiety, depression, relationship issues, and many other challenges. (Read More)

 

Harrisburg

Robin VanEerden - counseling in Scranton, PARobin VanEerden – Harrisburg

Licensed Professional Counselor, MS, LPC, NCC, NADD-CC
Email: robin@integrativecounselingpc.com

Robin specializes in helping those with developmental disabilities and works closely with their families and providers/supporters. (read more)

 

Linda Timme – Harrisburg

Licensed Clinical Social Worker | Bilingual – English and Spanish
Email: Linda@integrativecounselingpc.com

Linda is a Licensed Clinical Social Worker with 10+ years experience in clinical mental health, working with diverse populations in private practice, international health care, outpatient, and inpatient treatment settings. (Read More)

 

 

 

Amy Cole – Harrisburg

Clinician
Email: Amy.cole@integrativecounselingpc.com

Amy is licensed social worker who has two years’ experience providing individual and group counseling for children, adolescents, and adults. (Read More)

 

Christine Mazurkiewicz – Harrisburg

Licensed Marriage Family Therapist, LMFT
Email: Christine@integrativecounselingpc.com

Christine has over 20 years’ experience working with adults who have a mental health diagnosis in addition to an intellectual disability. (Read More)