Meet our Staff

To view our Professional & Community Contributions, please click here

Alyse Kerr - Behavioral Health - TherapistAlyse Kerr – Scranton

Licensed Professional Counselor, MS, NCC, NADD-CC, LPC
Email: alyse@integrativecounselingpc.com

Alyse is a licensed professional counselor who provides behavioral health services and support throughout eastern Pennsylvania. (read more)

 

Robin VanEerden - counseling in Scranton, PARobin VanEerden – Harrisburg and Glen Rock

Licensed Professional Counselor, MS, LPC, NCC, NADD-CC
Email: robin@integrativecounselingpc.com

Robin specializes in helping those with developmental disabilities and works closely with their families and providers/supporters. (read more)

 

Robert Clark - Counselor in Scranton, PARobert Clark – Scranton

Licensed Professional Counselor, MS, NCC, LPC
Email: robert@integrativecounselingpc.com

Robert is a Licensed Professional Counselor who provides therapy to children, adolescents and their families. (read more)

 

Cheryl Pappa - Integrative Counseling PCCheryl Pappa – Scranton

Licensed Professional Counselor MA, NCC, LPC
Email: cheryl@integrativecounselingpc.com

Cheryl is a licensed professional counselor with specialized training in trauma and women’s issues. (read more)

 

Lynn Fuhrman- Integrative Counseling Service PC

Lynn Fuhrman

Behavior Specialist
Email: lynn@integrativecounselingpc.com

Lynn is a behavior specialist who has worked with adults with co-occurring mental health diagnoses and intellectual disabilities. (read more)

 

Kelly VermeerenKelly Vermeeren

Behavior Specialist, MSW, NADD-DDS
Email – Kelly@integrativecounselingpc.com

As a behavioral specialist, Kelly works closely with individuals and families to support and assist those with a mental health and/or intellectual and developmental disability diagnosis. (read more)

 

Katie Linebarger - Integrative Counseling Services

Katie Linebarger

Behavior Specialist
Email – Katie@integrativecounselingpc.com

Katie is a behavior specialist with two and a half years of experience working in the mental health and intellectual disabilities fields. (read more)

 

william-vogel-ii-integrative-counseling-services-pcWilliam Vogel II

Behavior Specialist
Email – William@integrativecounselingpc.com

William has four years of experience working with individuals dually diagnosed (mental health and intellectual disability). Will is trained to work with teams and individuals to complete functional behavioral assessments and positive behavior support plans. (read more)

 

Emily BaroneEmily Barone – Harrisburg

Behavior Specialist/Licensed Social Worker, MSW, LSW
Email: emily@integrativecounselingpc.com

Emily is a licensed social worker who provides clinical services to adolescents, adults, and older adults. (read more)

 

Amy Williams – Scranton

Licensed Professional Counselor, MA, ATR-BC, LPC
Email: amy@integrativecounselingpc.com

Amy is a licensed professional counselor and certified art therapist.  Amy has worked with many individuals, families, and stakeholders across environments. (read more)

 

Faith Nicosia – Scranton

Clinician, MS, NCC, LPC
Email: Faith@integrativecounselingpc.com

Faith is a licensed professional counselor with over 10 years of experience working with children, adolescents, adults, and families. (read more)

 

Ed McNichols – Scranton

Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Email: Ed@integrativecounselingpc.com

Ed has four years of clinical experience working with adolescents, adults, and older adult populations. (read more)

 

Teri Hagen, LPC – Harrisburg

Licensed Professional Counselor, LPC
Email: Teri@integrativecounselingpc.com

Teri is a licensed professional counselor with eight years of experience in mental health. Teri specializes in the use of biofeedback/neurofeedback modalities of treatment. (read more)

 

Rachael Mazza – Scranton

Clinician
Email: Rachael@integrativecounselingpc.com

Rachael’s therapeutic approach is collaborative and person centered, drawing effective interventions from different therapeutic foundations. Rachael treats children, adolescents, and adults who are struggling with emotional, behavioral, and/or relationship issues. (read more)

 

Heather Stuart – Scranton

Clinician
Email: Heather@integrativecounselingpc.com

Heather’s focus to help individuals examine current difficulties by reconnecting to forgotten strengths and examining the person’s relationships to person, places, things, events and how those relationships affect the person. (Read More)

 

Nadia Dayaram – Scranton

Licensed Professional Counselor, MA, NCC, LPC
Email: Nadia@integrativecounselingpc.com

Nadia is a certified clinical trauma professional who has a history of working closely with trauma survivors including but not limited to domestic violence victims, victims of physical, emotional, and sexual abuse. (Read More)